London Treasure Hunts

Looking for things to do in London? A Treasure Hunt from Treasuredays is an ideal way to have a great day out with family, friends or colleagues.

We have 15 different London Treasure Hunt routes to choose from.

Our flexible packs allow you to go on the treasure hunt at any time, and with as many people as you want. You can choose from easier or harder sets of clues as well as 3 bonus rounds. Great fun and excellent value for money whether it's a day out with the kids, a hen party or a team-building event. You can play the treasure hunt as a competition or simply use it to make exploring new and familiar areas more interesting.

London Treasure Hunts

Select a treasure hunt and click on its name below to see more details and to purchase it.

1 Canada Square - Docklands treasure hunt 1-canada-square-docklands-treasure-hunt
Canary Wharf

Discover a unique mix of history and modern development on our Canary Wharf: Docklands treasure hunt.

Albert Bridge - Chelsea treasure hunt albert-bridge-chelsea-treasure-hunt
Chelsea

Star-spotting, King's Road posing, fabulous shops, amazing houses…our Chelsea Treasure Hunt has it all.

Hammersmith Bridge - Chiswick treasure hunt hammersmith-bridge-chiswick-treasure-hunt
Chiswick Riverside

Enjoy exploring a fascinating stretch of the Thames riverside on our Hammersmith & Chiswick river-side treasure hunt.

Jester - Covent Garden Treasure Hunt jester-covent-garden-treasure-hunt
Covent Garden

Try our most popular treasure hunt roaming round the colourful delights of Covent Garden, one of London's oldest and most entertaining districts.

Broadcasting House - Fitzrovia treasure hunt broadcasting-house-fitzrovia-treasure-hunt
Fitzrovia

Explore this historic centre of London's Bohemian life.

Church - Hampstead Treasure Hunt church-hampstead-treasure-hunt
Hampstead

Enjoy a tranquil day out in leafy and literary Hampstead - it's certainly retained its charming village atmosphere.

Palace - Richmond treasure hunt palace-richmond-treasure-hunt
Richmond

Enjoy the tranquil delights of Richmond-upon-Thames with our treasure hunt exploring Richmond Green, its Tudor Palace, and finishing along the riverside.

River view - Rotherhithe & Wapping treasure hunt river-view-rotherhithe-wapping-treasure-hunt
Rotherhithe-Wapping

Discover some of the old East End of London in our two-part treasure hunt round Rotherhithe and Wapping.

Carnaby Street - Soho treasure hunt carnaby-street-soho-treasure-hunt
Soho & Chinatown

Discover London's famous Soho entertainment and nightlife district and neighbouring Chinatown with our Soho & Chinatown treasure hunt.

Globe Theatre - Southwark & City treasure hunt globe-theatre-southwark-city-treasure-hunt
Southwark & City

Explore both banks of the Thames with Our Southwark and City of London treasure hunt: Borough Market, Shakespeare's Globe and the heart of the City in one route.  

Spitalfields Market - Spitalfields treasure hunt spitalfields-market-spitalfields-treasure-hunt
Spitalfields

Discover an eclectic collection of East London delights from the bustle of Brick Lane to the grandeur of Hawksmoor's Christ Church with our Spitalfields & Brick Lane treasure hunt.

St Paul's Cathedral - St Paul's & City treasure hunt st-pauls-cathedral-st-pauls-city-treasure-hunt
St Paul's & City

Explore the City of London's best kept secrets with of St. Paul's & City treasure hunt.  There is another City of London aside from the plate glass, sharp suits and office blocks.  

Tower Bridge - Tower Hill treasure hunt tower-bridge-tower-hill-treasure-hunt
Tower Hill

The historic Tower of London, the City's most popular attraction, stands at the centre of this fascinating Tower Hill treasure hunt.

Berry Bros. - West End treasure hunt berry-bros.-west-end-treasure-hunt
West End

Take in all the iconic sights of the West End of London with this treasure hunt combining the elegant St James's district with lively Piccadilly, Chinatown and Leicester Square.

Abbey - Westminster treasure hunt abbey-westminster-treasure-hunt
Westminster

Walk the streets of power and influence - our Westminster treasure hunt takes in Parliament, Whitehall and Buckingham Palace.