Kindle Treasure Hunts

This page lists our treasure hunts that are currently available as e-books from the Amazon kindle store

Click on the treasure hunt you want to purchase to go to its page, where you will find direct links to family and cryptic e-books in the kindle store.

Arms of Theatre Royal, Bath - Bath treasure hunt arms-of-theatre-royal-bath-bath-treasure-hunt
Bath

Our Bath treasure hunt explores this beautiful Georgian city and World Heritage site.

View of beach - Brighton treasure hunt view-of-beach-brighton-treasure-hunt
Brighton

Find something different and eccentric around every corner with our popular Brighton treasure hunt.

Canal view - Bruges treasure hunt canal-view-bruges-treasure-hunt
Bruges

Discover the romantic medieval capital of West Flanders with our Bruges Treasure Hunt.

Grand Place - Brussels Treasure Hunt grand-place-brussels-treasure-hunt
Brussels

Europe's capital is more than just beer, moules and chocolate, as you will soon discover with our Brussels Treasure Hunt.

Carved female head - Cambridge treasure hunt carved-female-head-cambridge-treasure-hunt
Cambridge

Try our Cambridge treasure hunt exploring this ancient university city.

Castle clock tower - Cardiff treasure hunt castle-clock-tower-cardiff-treasure-hunt
Cardiff

Explore the vibrant centre of Wales' capital city with our Cardiff treasure hunt.  

Jester - Covent Garden Treasure Hunt jester-covent-garden-treasure-hunt
Covent Garden

Try our most popular treasure hunt roaming round the colourful delights of Covent Garden, one of London's oldest and most entertaining districts.

St. Stephen's green park - Dublin: Grafton St. treasure hunt st.-stephens-green-park-dublin-grafton-st.-treasure-hunt
Dublin: Grafton St.

Explore the centre of Dublin with out treasure hunt that runs from College Green along Grafton Street to the centre of the beautiful St. Stephen's Green park.

Castle - Dublin: Temple Bar treasure hunt castle-dublin-temple-bar-treasure-hunt
Dublin: Temple Bar

Enjoy this great weekend destination with our Dublin: Temple Bar treasure hunt exploring the centre of a vibrant city, rich in history and literary associations, and of course pubs. 

Edinburgh: Old Town treasure hunt - Castle esplanade edinburgh-old-town-treasure-hunt-castle-esplanade
Edinburgh: Old Town

Our Edinburgh: Old Town treasure hunt centres on the medieval heart of the city, heading up the Royal Mile to Edinburgh Castle

Cathedral - Glasgow treasure hunt cathedral-glasgow-treasure-hunt
Glasgow

Discover Scotland's largest city with our treasure hunt through the centre of Glasgow.

Dock Authority building - Liverpool treasure hunt dock-authority-building-liverpool-treasure-hunt
Liverpool

Albert Dock to 'Beatles street': explore Liverpool with our treasure hunt around the European Capital of Culture 2008.

Shambles Square - Manchester treasure hunt shambles-square-manchester-treasure-hunt
Manchester

Try our Manchester treasure hunt exploring a city that is alive and jumping.

Beach with fishermen - Mustique treasure hunt beach-with-fishermen-mustique-treasure-hunt
Mustique

Our Mustique treasure hunt is our first on a genuine, tropical 'Treasure Island'.  Mustique is a unique island full of eccentricity and charm.

Castle - Norwich treasure hunt castle-norwich-treasure-hunt
Norwich

Our Norwich treasure hunt explores the most complete medieval city in Britain - a hunt packed with history and a delight for the senses.

Bridge of Sighs - Oxford treasure hunt bridge-of-sighs-oxford-treasure-hunt
Oxford

Explore the atmospheric university 'city of dreaming spires' with our Oxford treasure hunt

View from Pont des Arts - Paris treasure hunt view-from-pont-des-arts-paris-treasure-hunt
Paris

Our Paris Treasure Hunt is a great way to explore one of the world's most romantic cities.

Carnaby Street - Soho treasure hunt carnaby-street-soho-treasure-hunt
Soho & Chinatown

Discover London's famous Soho entertainment and nightlife district and neighbouring Chinatown with our Soho & Chinatown treasure hunt.

St Paul's Cathedral - St Paul's & City treasure hunt st-pauls-cathedral-st-pauls-city-treasure-hunt
St Paul's & City

Explore the City of London's best kept secrets with of St. Paul's & City treasure hunt.  There is another City of London aside from the plate glass, sharp suits and office blocks.  

Berry Bros. - West End treasure hunt berry-bros.-west-end-treasure-hunt
West End

Take in all the iconic sights of the West End of London with this treasure hunt combining the elegant St James's district with lively Piccadilly, Chinatown and Leicester Square.

Abbey - Westminster treasure hunt abbey-westminster-treasure-hunt
Westminster

Walk the streets of power and influence - our Westminster treasure hunt takes in Parliament, Whitehall and Buckingham Palace.

Clifford's Tower - York treasure hunt cliffords-tower-york-treasure-hunt
York

Explore the historic city of York with out treasure hunt around one of England's former second cities.